Will Online Music Production Ever Take Off?

23 10 2009

thumb
Oct 22nd in General by Adrian Try

Online recording software workstations.

I spend more of my time working online every year. I communicate through Gmail, Twitter and Facebook online. I write documents and balance spreadsheets online. I take notes and highlight important information online. I keep my appointments, tasks and contacts lists online. And I can access them from any computer I happen to be using – as long as it’s online. Will I ever be able to do that when producing music? Read the rest of this article here on AudioTuts+

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

